Time and place

Classes are held Saturday afternoon at Wray Common Primary School, Reigate (RH2 0LR)
• from 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm for kindergarten and CP1
• from 2:30 pm to 4:45 pm for all other classes (CP2-Secondary)

Children must arrive at school at 2:15 pm so that all classes can start at 2:30 pm.

Playtime

The afternoon is divided into two parts with a 15-minutes break in between. Children’s snacks must be healthy (fruit, cheese, bread, biscuits, etc.) and nut-free please. No soft drinks either.

Reading sessions

In the second part of the course, i.e. from 4:00 pm, reading sessions are organised for children in CP and CE. If you think you can help (once or several times a term), please contact us: lucile@petite-ecole-reigate.co.uk

Library

Book boxes are available for children and their parents in all classes. They can be borrowed freely and without charge.

Registration fees

The fees per term are as follows:

£175 for the first child
£144 for the second child
£50 for the third child

The terms are on average 10 weeks long.

School supplies will also be needed at the beginning of the year, invoiced at £20 per child, as well as a contribution to cultural activities (shows, friendship drinks, parties) of £12 per child for the year.

Date of terms

Term 1

Saturday 14 September 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 28 September 2019

Saturday 5 October 2019

Saturday 12 October 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

No lesson on 26/10 & 02/11

Saturday 9 November 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 23 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Saturday 7 December 2019

Term 2

Saturday 11 January 2020

Saturday 18 January 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

Saturday 1 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

No lesson on 15/02 & 22/02

Saturday 29 February 2020

Saturday 7 March 2020

Saturday 14 March 2020

Saturday 21 March 2020

Saturday 28 March 2020

Term 3

Saturday 25 April 2020

Other dates to be confirmed

Dates to remember

 14/09/2019 at 2:30 pm
Back to school

Rules and conditions

  • Rules of classroom life and code of conduct
  • Protection of children
  • General terms and conditions