Time and place

Classes are held Saturday afternoon at Wray Common Primary School, Reigate (RH2 0LR)
• from 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm for kindergarten and CP1
• from 2:30 pm to 4:45 pm for all other classes (CP2-Secondary)

Children must arrive at school at 2:15 pm so that all classes can start at 2:30 pm.

Playtime

The afternoon is divided into two parts with a 15-minutes break in between. Children’s snacks must be healthy (fruit, cheese, bread, biscuits, etc.) and nut-free please. No soft drinks either.

Reading sessions

In the second part of the course, i.e. from 4:00 pm, reading sessions are organised for children in CP and CE. If you think you can help (once or several times a term), please contact us: lucile@petite-ecole-reigate.co.uk

Library

Book boxes are available for children and their parents in all classes. They can be borrowed freely and without charge.

Registration fees

The fees per term are as follows:

£175 for the first child
£144 for the second child
£50 for the third child

The terms are on average 10 weeks long.

School supplies will also be needed at the beginning of the year, invoiced at £20 per child, as well as a contribution to cultural activities (shows, friendship drinks, parties) of £12 per child for the year.

Date of terms

Term 1

Saturday 12th September 2020

Saturday 19th September 2020

Saturday 26th September 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Saturday 17th October 2020

Half-term holidays on 24th and 31st October

Saturday 7th November 2020

Saturday 14th November 2020

Saturday 21st November 2020

Saturday 28th November 2020

Saturday 5th December 2020

Saturday 12th December 2020

Term 2

Saturday 9th January 2021

Saturday 16th January 2021

Saturday 23rd January 2021

Saturday 30th January 2021

Saturday 6th February 2021

Half-term holidays on 13th and 20th February

Saturday 27th February 2021

Saturday 6th March 2021

Saturday 13th March 2021

Saturday 20th March 2021

Saturday 27th March 2021

Term 3

TBC

Dates to remember


Contact us

You can contact us at 07913 811 345 or email us at lucile@petite-ecole-reigate.co.uk to have more information.

Rules and conditions

  • Code of conduct
  • General terms and conditions
  • Safeguarding of children
  • COVID-19 Measures to follow in school